New Collected Works

publisher Educational and Concert Repertoire Books. Anniversary Editions Materials For Hire. Scores And Parts

New Collected Works


91
2010

“From Jewish Folk Poetry”. Song Cycle for Soprano, Contralto and Tenor with Piano Accompaniment, Op. 79. “Satires” (“Pictures of the Past”) on Verses by Sasha Chorny. Song Cycle for Soprano and Piano, Op. 109. Seven Poems by Alexander Blok. Vocal-instrumental Suite for Soprano, Violin, Cello and Piano, Op. 127.
Editor-in-chief Manashir Iakubov. Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory article by Manashir Iakubov.

92
2010

Two Fables by Ivan Krylov. Op. 4. Two Romances on Verses by Mikhail Lermontov. Op. 84. Spanish Songs. Op. 100. Six Songs on Poems by Marina Tsvetayeva. Op. 143. Greek Songs. Sans op. For voice and piano. Joan Smith. “Bird of Peace”. Sans op. Adaptation for voice and piano.
Editor-in-chief Manashir Iakubov. Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory article by Manashir Iakubov.

93
2015

Six Romances on Japanese Poems. Op. 21. Two Songs on Verses by Mikhail Svetlov (“Lullaby”, “Song of the Lantern”). Op. 72. Four Romances on Verses by Yevgeni Dolmatovsky. Op. 86. Madrigal. Sans op. For tenor soloist and piano. Four Romances on Poems by Alexander Pushkin. Op. 46. Four Monologues on Verses by Alexander Pushkin. Op. 91. “Spring, Spring...”. Words by Alexander Pushkin. Op. 128. For bass soloist and piano.
Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory article by Maria Karachevskaya.

94
2014

Five Romances on Texts from the Krokodil Magazine. Op. 121. Piano score. Score. (Instrumentation by B. Tishchenko. Published for the first time). Preface to the Complete Collection of My Works and a Brief Reflection Apropos This Preface. Words and music by Dmitri Shostakovich. Op. 123. Piano score. Score. (Instrumentation by L. Desyatnikov. Published for the first time). Four Verses of Captain Lebyadkin. Op. 146. Piano score. Score. (Instrumentation by B. Tishchenko. Published for the first time).
Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory article by Tamara Levaya.

95
2012

Six Romances on Verses by W. Raleigh, R. Burns and W. Shakespeare. Op. 62. Five Romances on Verses by Yevgeni Dolmatovsky. Op. 98. “There Were Kisses”. Words by Yevgeni Dolmatovsky. Sans op. For bass soloist and piano.
Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory article by Maria Karachevskaya. Editor-in-chief Manashir Iakubov.

97
2018

Dmitri Shostakovich’s Arrangements for Frontline Ensembles (Songs for the Front).
For soloist, violin and cello. Sans Op. (1941).
Edited by Victor Ekimovsky.
Editing of Music Texts and Explanatory Article by Elvira van Domburg-Okuneva, Larisa Miller, Florentina Panchenko and Tamara Skvirskaya.

Cобрание сочинений

издательство Отдельные издания Книги. Юбилейные издания Прокат нотных материалов

Cобрание сочинений


91
2010

«Из еврейской народной поэзии» Вокальный цикл для сопрано, контральто и тенора в сопровождении фортепиано, соч. 79. «Сатиры» («Картинки прошлого») на слова Саши Чёрного. Вокальный цикл для сопрано и фортепиано, соч. 109. Семь стихотворений Александра Блока. Вокально-инструментальная сюита для сопрано, скрипки, виолончели и фортепиано, соч. 127.
Редактор Виктор Екимовский. Общая редакция и пояснительная статья Манашира Якубова.

92
2010

Две басни И. Крылова. Соч. 4. Два романса на слова М. Лермонтова. Соч. 84. Испанские песни. Соч. 100. Шесть стихотворений Марины Цветаевой. Соч. 143. Греческие песни. Б/н соч. Для голоса и фортепиано. Дж. Смит. «Птица мира». Б/н соч. Обработка для голоса и фортепиано.
Редактор Виктор Екимовский. Общая редакция и пояснительная статья Манашира Якубова.

93
2015

Шесть романсов на слова японских поэтов. Соч. 21. Две песни на слова М. Светлова («Колыбельная», «Фонарики»). Соч. 72. Четыре романса на слова Е. Долматовского. Соч. 86. Мадригал. Б/н соч. Для тенора и фортепиано. Четыре романса на слова А. Пушкина. Соч. 46. Четыре монолога на слова А. Пушкина. Соч. 91. «Весна, весна...» на слова А. Пушкина. Соч. 128. Для баса и фортепиано.
Редактор Виктор Екимовский. Пояснительная статья Марии Карачевской.

94
2014

Пять романсов на слова из журнала «Крокодил». Соч. 121. Клавир. Партитура (Инструментовка Б. Тищенко. Публикуется впервые). «Предисловие к Полному собранию моих сочинений и краткое размышление по поводу этого предисловия». Слова и музыка Дмитрия Шостаковича. Соч. 123. Клавир. Партитура (Инструментовка Л. Десятникова. Публикуется впервые). Четыре стихотворения капитана Лебядкина. Соч. 146. Клавир. Партитура (инструментовка Б. Тищенко. Публикуется впервые).
Редактор Виктор Екимовский. Пояснительная статья Тамары Левой.

95
2012

Шесть романсов на слова У. Ралея, Р. Бёрнса и У. Шекспира. Соч. 62. Пять романсов на слова Е. Долматовского. Соч. 98. «Были поцелуи...» на слова Е. Долматовского. Б/н соч. Для баса и фортепиано.
Редактор Виктор Екимовский. Пояснительная статья Марии Карачевской. Общая редакция Манашира Якубова.

97
2018

Обработки Д. Д, Шостаковича для фронтовых ансамблей.
Для голоса, скрипки и виолончели. Б/н соч. (1941)
Общая редакция Виктора Екимовского.
Текстологическая редакция и пояснительная статья Эльвиры ван Домбург-Окуневой, Ларисы Миллер, Флорентины Панченко, Тамары Сквирской.