New Collected Works Piano Compositions

Dmitri Shostakovich’s Piano Miniatures of Different Years

Volume 109

Scherzo Op. 1a, Eight Preludes Op. 2, Theme and Variations Op. 3a, Three Fantastic Dances Op. 5, Aphorisms Op. 13, A Child’s Exercise Book Op. 69, Three Fugues Sans Op., Murzilka Sans Op., Pieces from 1918-1920
Edited by Victor Ekimovsky. Explanatory Article by Larisa Gerver and Anton Lukyanov.